PA Opportunities

 

Below is a list of current clients that require personal assistant(s).

 

If you are interested in any of the list people please complete the form below and submit

 

Please ensure you quote the reference number when replying

 

The second part of the reference is the area where the client lives

 

163129/M35       12 year old white male looking for social interaction and independence building away from the home environment. Activities to include going to the library to access the computers and swimming. 6 hours per week and would suit a physically fit person.

 

164383/OL9        10 year old Asian male – Global Development Disorder – Epilepsy managed by daily medication – no verbal communication – personal care – social activities to include sensory play and swimming – 4 hours term time and 12 hours non-term time

 

190301/OL4        8 year old Asian male – Cerebral Palsy affecting mobility and posture – Epilepsy – 3 hours per week for social inclusion and community based activities

 

229726/OL1         11 year old white female with mild autism looking for a PA to provide community based support on a weekend, appropriate social behaviour, safety and social skills. 3 hours per week

 

161098/OL4        11 year old Asian male with Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy – requiring 5 hours 1:1 support and 4 hours 2:1 support per week to provide personal care and social support

 

231824/OL8       15 year old white male who suffers from emotional, social and behavioural development 2 hours term and 4 hours non-term time. Looking for social support and possibly music based activities

 

 

134978/OL2        13 year old male with Cerebral Palsy – 4 hours per week to access gym and social support

 

204434/OL2        8 year old male – ASD with communications and social difficulties – Looking for community based support to build independence and confidence, physical activities but no sense of danger – 4 hours per week

 

122977/OL8     15 year old male – displaying ASD and ADHA traits having anxiety issues. Social inclusion and community based support to promote independence, having lots of energy would like to complete physical activities. 3 hours per week

 

145054/OL9       19 year old male – Asperger’s struggling with social situations, anxiety and depression. Social inclusion to promote independence, daily living skills whilst reducing anxiety – 12 hours per week

 

 

If you would like to register your details on our PA database please can you forward your up to date CV, which shows all your care experience and training, to our client service team at info@sicasupport.co.uk.

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

PA Opportunity details request

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
© SICA Support